The Atomic Three, "The Atomic Three" CD (Rockabilly)

SKU TA3-01
Debut release from Los Angeles band The Atomic Three.
    Track Listing:1. Wicked Mama 2. Gonna Be Mine 3. Gospel Bop 4. I Had Enough 5. His Cadillac 6. Broken Man 7. Someday 8. Oye Mujer 9. Rewind 10. I'm Coming Back 11. Something To Tell 12. Don't You Ever Forget 13. Hey Boy (Bonus Track)
    Questions?If you have any questions about this item, feel free to send us a text message at (909) 831-2823, or you can email us at (Hablamos español!)
    List Price $13.99
    Your Price $5.99
    You Save $8.00

    Customer Reviews

    Write A Review