Moonlight Trio, "Moonlight Trio" EP CD (Rockabilly)

    What?Self-produced EP from Aaron Martinez, Al Martinez, and Tony Macias, aka Moonlight Trio.
    Track Listing:1. You're the one for Me 2. Little Town Fool 3. El Chango 4. Nothin' Shakin' 5. La Negra Tomasa 6. Since I Met You Baby
    Questions?If you have any questions about this item, feel free to send us a text message at (909) 831-2823, or you can email us at (Hablamos español!)
    List Price $6.99
    Your Price $4.00
    You Save $2.99

    Customer Reviews

    Write A Review