Manic Hispanic, "The Recline of Mexican Civilization" CD

    Track Listing:1. Albertos 2. Mexican Tar 3. Get Them Immigrated 4. Uncle Chato's Garden 5. Brown Man in O.J.C. 6. If the Vatos Are United 7. Mommy's Little Cholo 8. Bored With You Esse 9. Rudy Cholo 10. Lynch the Landlord 11. Brown Girl 12. Tijuana Must Fall
    Questions?If you have any questions about this item, feel free to send us a text message at (909) 831-2823, or you can email us at (Hablamos español!)
    List Price $16.99
    Your Price $12.99
    You Save $4.00

    Customer Reviews

    Write A Review