Calavera, "Plaga de Rock" CD (Psychobilly/Punk) (Import from Mexico)

    What?Second release by the distinctive psychobilly/punk band.
    Track Listing:1. Sugar Skulls 2. Ultima Cancion 3. Ain't That Loving You 4. Rollin and Tumblin 5. Leviathan 6. Destraum 7. Tear Em Down 8. Keeping Going 9. For The Love Of Ivy 10. Bloody Rooster 11. Get Rythm 12. Canto Y Sudor 13. Plaga De Rock 14. Baja California Norte 15. Mundo Enfermo
    Questions?If you have any questions about this item, feel free to send us a text message at (909) 831-2823, or you can email us at (Hablamos español!)
    List Price $15.00
    Your Price $8.99
    You Save $6.01

    Customer Reviews

    Write A Review